In Constant Motion

By: KJ

Oct 08 2008

Category: photography

3 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:6.1999998092651mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/249 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot SD1100 IS

3 comments on “In Constant Motion”

  1. Your photos are killing me man. This is beautiful! I can barely even make out what it is (I think it’s Cooper in mid-air?) but the image is gorgeous. I love the shadows and the monotone feel to it. And I love how the texture of carpet makes the photo look grainy. I thought it was noise at first and then I took a closer look. Very cool.

  2. Thanks Cathy!! Compliments from you are not taken lightly, believe me….I SO appreciate your positive feedback! And yes, you are right..it’s Coops in mid-air, in my parent’s basement with the light shining through their levolor blinds. It was, as you like to call them, a “happy accident”. He was jumping around at just the right moment..it was all luck! 🙂

  3. My heart jumped into my throat with this one. It’s amazing! Cathy said it all much more eloquently, but the feeling is the same. Wow.


Leave a Reply

