Jae’s Challenge Day 4 – Waking up with Company

By: KJ

Oct 09 2008

Tags: ,

Category: Family

4 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:6.1999998092651mm
ISO:250
Shutter:1/8 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot SD1100 IS

A very early morning with a Yorkie, a loud toddler, and, unfortunately, the Wiggles.

4 comments on “Jae’s Challenge Day 4 – Waking up with Company”

  1. I like your duvet and how shiny it looks in B&W. Reminds me of Gustav Klimt paintings.

  2. B&W is my fave. I feel for you, K; I’m probably the luckiest mom around because Ellie doesn’t like the wiggles. Woo hoo!

  3. Hey, that sounds like my mornings, sans yorkie. I feel your pain, LOL!

  4. I start every day with a morning nurse and snuggle. Well, a nurse anyway, because Sam is anti-snuggle. Still love it, all warm and sleepy and wrapped up in each other. Okay, now I must run off and hug someone. Who are the Wiggles?


Leave a Reply

