White Squirrel

By: KJ

Oct 31 2008

Category: photography

6 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:11.614000320435mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot SD1100 IS

6 comments on “White Squirrel”

  1. Holy crap K! Is that a real squirrel? I have never seen a white one before! Great shot!

  2. How beautiful!
    I didn’t know these guys survived in the wild. (well not in captivity, LOL.)

  3. Awww! Now with less rabies!

  4. Have seen many a black squirrel in my day but never a white one.

    Looks like you have a magnificent fall season, too. Love all the colors you found in front of your camera the last few entries.

  5. We had one at our old house! I miss our albino friend. I saw him nearly every day while leaving for work in the morning.

    We have a black squirrel now at the new house. How very strange.

  6. That is so cool! My wife and I love squirrels and chipmunks, and I never even new white ones existed. Terrific shot!


Leave a Reply

