Mmm…Cake

By: KJ

Nov 03 2008

Category: photography

3 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:11.614000320435mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot SD1100 IS

3 comments on “Mmm…Cake”

  1. Happy birthday Kristin’s Dad!

  2. Looks delicious!

  3. what a great, natural photo! Is that your dad? Your son’s expression is priceless!

    On another subject? How do you find your own blogroll? How do you get it to appear. I added your blog to my blogroll, but I can’t find my blogroll anywhere. Not sure if you can help, but I thought I’d ask anyway. Thanks, Mitch


Leave a Reply

