The First of the Year

By: KJ

Nov 07 2008

Category: photography

9 Comments

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:9.6809997558594mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot SD1100 IS

9 comments on “The First of the Year”

  1. i’m not ready!!! good thing i don’t live in MN!

  2. Wow! Looks like it’s going to be a long winter. Yikes!

  3. I’m not ready either, Homey, which is why there is now snow on my lovely new patio set. Oh oh.

  4. Icky, icky snow!

  5. No way!

    Supposedly it rained here for about 2 minutes last week. I totally missed it.

  6. Um, I mean snowed. Where is my brain today?

  7. Oh, man, I know this is coming my way. Hold it back, will ya? 🙂

  8. Weeee! Snow!

    Also, I want to live in your neighborhood.

  9. Are you serious! I’m not ready for that either…good thing I’m in California. Hopefully there won’t be any freak snow storms this year.

    Although it does make for a beautiful photo 🙂


Leave a Reply

